Austin, Texas: A Gallery 

I recently moved to Austin (very spur of the moment) so I’ve gotten to explore more of the city. I love going to Auditorium Shores dog park in the afternoons, and having dinner in SoCo. I’ve only been here for about 2 weeks but here’s some of the places I’ve been so far. For a more detailed post check out my travel guide here .

The Westin Austin Downtown

Mt Bonnell, one of my fav photo spots

view of downtown from Pfluger bridge on Lady Bird Lake

4th street

360 Overlook

the glorious capitol building

Auditorium Shores dog park

The Women’s March

Elizabeth Street Cafe

spicy pork meatball pho from Elizabeth Street Cafe

doughnut shop on 6th street

these insanely sweet doughnuts are so photogenic

saw the Andy Warhol exhibit again

street art everywhere

South Congress

For more photos of Austin you can follow me on instagram: @elyserxx

xx

5 thoughts on “Austin, Texas: A Gallery 

Leave a Reply

