NYE 2017: Shine Bright Like A Diamond 

“If you aren’t sparkling on New Years Eve, you aren’t having fun.” – my motto

I love what New Years Eve stands for. New opportunities, new goals, and a fresh start. I’m excited for the big plans ahead in 2017. For tonight, I’m wearing a & Other Stories dress paired with their fluffy heels I mentioned in a previous post. I adore how the gold glitter spots catch the light and shine so bright. You can buy the dress here! ( The lights I use are these from Urban Outfitters and the light box is from UO as well.)

NYE vibes

so sparkly

& Other Stories heels

I hope you all have a successful and happy 2017. Let me know what your resolutions are in the comments below! 💖

4 thoughts on “NYE 2017: Shine Bright Like A Diamond 

Leave a Reply

