Good Shoes Take You Good Places 

While on my holiday vacation, I shopped till I dropped! I’ll be uploading outfit posts of my new threads weekly. But I have to show the gorgeous shoes I purchased from & Other Stories and Adidas now!

Like every girl, I have a casual side + a dressy side. But even my sneakers have to be shiny or girly somehow. These beautiful Adidas have a rose gold cap toe that catches your eye immediately. I can’t wait to wear these with a white tee and leather jacket. You can purchase them here.

As I was walking through NYC, & Other Stories stood out to me with its classy, sparkly dresses and girly heels. I lusted over two pairs of heels in particular. One sparkly, velvet, blush colored pair. And a fluffy, black pair. After passing by day after day, I went in and purchased them and a couple of beautiful dresses!

I mean, how could I say no to these babies?

faux fur

I’m a sucker for anything with fur on it

I can’t wait to share my future outfit of the day posts featuring these!

Leave a Reply

